Webinar Schedule

DATE:  Monday - December 3rd 

TIME:  8:00 am HDT / 11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

How to Reduce Your Dependency on OTAs

Presented by - Matt Bare, Q4 Launch

Many of the folks we talk to rely on OTAs for more than 50% of their bookings! At that point, they aren’t just getting you a few bookings; as OTAs are basically your entire marketing strategy. Regardless of where you are in your OTA reliance, we want you to take control of your marketing, and this webinar will teach you just how.

Webinar Information

Register in advance for this webinar:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

DATE:  Wednesday - December 12th 

TIME:  8:00 am PDT / 9:00 am MDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am ED

Book Direct Brainstorming for Our Industry 

Presented by Acorn Internet and Industry CEO's

Join us and bring your ideas about how we get the word out to your guests to "book direct". Here are some topics that we would like to cover, but free feel free to suggest others during the call:

- How to use your management reviews to share the book direct message
- How do we get press for inns and the industry
- What are best practices for selling directly to your website and res software
- Potential logo ideas that we can all use 
- Catchy tagline - ex: "It's best to book direct"
- Video promotions
- Getting the word out on social media 

Webinar Information

Register in advance for this webinar:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

DATE:  Tuesday, December 18th  

TIME:  8:00 am HDT / 11:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm MDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT

How to Get the Most from your Ads Strategy in 2019

Presented by - Matt Bare, Q4 Launch

Google Ads is always a hot topic and for many hospitality marketers, commands a large percentage of their digital marketing spend. As we look ahead at what 201 will bring, we expect to see some shake-ups in the Ads realm. It's important you have your strategy buttoned up!

Below are a few of the key topics we'll be covering on this webinar:

  • What's new for Ads in 2019 and what changes do we see coming that will impact you?
  • Is Google Ads right for you? We get this question a lot and will cover it as well!
  • What keywords should you be considering?
  • How to bid effectively to reduce your cost per click.
  • How to write compelling ads that drive clicks.
  • How to match your keyword and landing page for high conversion rates!
  • Besides Google, what other paid advertising platforms might you consider?

Webinar Information

Register in advance for this webinar:

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.